THE RECRUIT - (A Short Story)  
 
Product Description: 
 
Ethan Blake is wanted by British Intelligence. He is a rare and precious jewel that powerful forces of HM Government will go to any lengths to get, and others will go to any lengths to kill. He is a precision instrument with the untapped power to go anywhere: he can penetrate any circle, infiltrate any group, undermine any cause, carry out any mission – and if he so chooses – betray any blood. 
 
Terrorists are receiving inside help. A double agent working within MI5 has leaked top secret information. The traitor must be found. And stopped. 
 
As the clock winds down to destruction they need their own man on the inside - of the terror cell. A Recruit. His task? Too infiltrate the terror group. But Ethan is mixed up in a deadly game of bluff and double-bluff? 
 
'The Recruit' is a stunningly realistic thriller from a writer with personal experience of the war on terror. It is perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Chris Ryan and Lee Child. 
......................................................................................................................................... 
ORPHAN OF ISLAM 
 
Product Description: 
(Alexander Khan also writes about his terrible experiences of Forced Marriage and Honour Based Abused in ORPHAN OF ISLAM). 
 
This is the truly remarkable story of Alexander Khan, a half-white, half-Asian boy from the North of England who was raised by a strict Muslim family and later sent to a madrassa in Pakistan to be educated by fundamentalists. Alexander escaped aged 14 and made his way back to England via a series of astonishing adventures. 
 
 
 
THE RECRUIT  
by Alexander Khan 
 
PRODUCT DETAILS: 
 
Kindle edition: 84 pages 
Publisher: Endeavour Press Ltd 
Language English 
ASIN: B00ECEPOCE 
 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze